

## Douglas County, Colorado

## **Department Details**

Department name: Water Commission

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 3:30 PM

Meeting location: Hearing Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Bill Wasserman (Dist. I)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2025
James Eklund (Dist. I)	Regular Member	11/14/2023	1/1/2027
James Myers (Dist. I)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2026
Clark Hammelman (Dist. II)	Regular Member	11/14/2023	1/1/2027
Merlin Klotz (Dist. I)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2027
Jim Maras (Dist. II)	Regular Member	11/14/2023	1/1/2025
Kevin Rants (Dist. II)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2025
Max Brooks (Dist. II)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2027
Michael Freemire (Dist. II)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2026
Roger Hudson (Dist. II)	Regular Member	11/14/2023	1/1/2026
Evan Ela (Dist. III)	Regular Member	11/14/2023	1/1/2027
Frank Johns (Dist. III)	Regular Member	11/14/2023	1/1/2026
Harold Smethills (Dist. (III)	Regular Member	11/14/2023	1/1/2025
Kim Haarberg (Dist. III)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2026
Kurt Walker (Dist. III)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2025
William Conway (Dist. (III)	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2025
Donald Langley (Dist. I)	Vice Chair	11/14/2023	1/1/2025
Jack Hilbert (Dist. I)	Chairperson	11/14/2023	1/1/2026
Craig Broughton	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2025
James Yates	At-Large	11/14/2023	1/1/2026
Sean Tonner	Alternate	11/14/2023	1/1/2026
Tricia Bernhardt	At-Large	11/14/2023	1/1/2025